Austenitic stainless steel pipe,Duplex Stainless steel pipe,Ferritic Stainless Steel pipe,Nickel Alloy steel pipe,Stainless coils tubing,Fin tubing-Jiangyin Donghao Stainless Steel Pipe Co.,Ltd.

Contact Us

Home>Contact Us

Jiangyin Donghao Stainless Steel pipe Co.,Ltd

 Add:No.88,Zhenyang Road, Qingyang Town, Jiangyin City, Jiangsu Province,People's Republic of China。

Tel:0086-512-58220050

Fax:0086-512-58810865

Web:    www.folloan.com

Email: Sales@folloan.com

 

International Dept Director:    Mr.Leon                       

MOB:   0086-189-1570-6052

Email:  Leon@folloan.com

MSN:    dh-pipe@hotmail.com

Skpye: dhpipe

 

Business Manager:                 Mr.Tony

Mob:    00180-518-56560

Email:  Tony@folloan.com

MSN:   dhpipe@live.com

Skpye: dhpipe

 

Business Manager:                 Mr。Simen

Mob:    0086-189-157-06059

Email:  Simen@folloan.com

Skpye: dhpipe

 

香港开奖结果2019开奖记录Technical Support:     

香港开奖结果2019开奖记录Head Engineer:                        Mr.Qian      

Email:  Info@folloan.com

Fax:     0086-512-58810865

 

Contact Us

Contact Us
  • Jiangyin Donghao Stainless Steel Tube Co.,Ltd
  • Add:No.88,Zhenyang Road, Qingyang Town, Jiangyin City, Jiangsu Province,People's Republic of China.
  • Email:Sales@folloan.com
  • Tel:0086-512-58220050
  • Fax:0086-512-58810865
  • dhpipe
  • dh-pipe@hotmail.com
  • Web: www.folloan.com